Exhibitions

Memorial Exhibition of Showakai Award Winning Ryohei Matsumoto Exhibition Details

20220422_001t.jpg

May 10, 2022 (Tue) - May 23, 2022 (Mon) Closed Sundays

Seigen Imanaga Exhibition - A Song of Life - Details

220308_002t.jpg

March 19, 2022 (Sat) - March 27, 2022 (Sun)

Andre Brasilier Exhibition Details

220202_001thumb.jpg

February 11, 2022 (Fri) - February 23, 2022 (Wed) Open every day during the exhibition

Tadashi Fukushima Exhibition --L'île du bonheur Details

211105_003s.jpg

November 19, 2021~December 1, 2021 Closed Sundays

Genichiro Adachi Exhibition -Poetry of Mountains / Autumn to Winter Galerie Nichido Main Gallery Details

211019_001.jpg

November 5, 2021 - November 17, 2021 Closed Sundays

Motonari Kakei Exhibition -A Woman with a White Hat and Garçon- Details

211006_001s.jpg

October 16, 2021 (Sat) - October 24, 2021 (Sun)・Open every day during the exhibition

"Hisayuki Doi Exhibition -Scenes of France-" Galerie Nichido Main Gallery, Nagoya Gallery Details

210903_002s.jpg

Main Gallery
September 17, 2021 (Fri) - September 28, 2021 (Tue) Closed Sundays

Nagoya Gallery
October 19, 2021 (Tue) - October 30, 2021 (Sat) Closed Sundays

Kana Watanabe Exhibition ~Love the Flowers for Now~ Details

210601_001s.jpg

June 24, 2021 (Th) - July 7, 2021 (Wed)

"Hiroo Yamamura Exhibition" Galerie Nichido Main Gallery Details

210526_001s.jpg

June 10, 2021 - June 22, 2021 Closed Sundays

"Yoichiro Toshijima Exhibition ~ Seeking Water and Light ~" Details

210511_001s.jpg

May 11 - May 24, 2021 Closed Sundays

Previous 1 2 3 4 5

© galerie nichido