Exhibitions

Showakai Award-winning Memorial Exhibition of Michiru Sato Main Gallery Details

210907_001s.jpg

September 30, 2021 - October 13, 2021 Closed Sundays

INTENSE Details

210824_001s.jpg

September 7, 2021 (Tue) - September 18, 2021 (Sat) Closed Sundays

The 8th Mirai-ten (Future Exhibition) Main Gallery Details

210804_001s.jpg

September 6 to September 16, 2021 Closed Sundays

Passages: Four Contemporary Japanese Printmakers Details

210721_001s.jpg

July 27, 2021 (Tue) - August 8, 2021 (Mon) Closed Sundays

Mignon Exhibition Galerie Nichido Fukuoka Details

210714_001s.jpg

July 22, 2021 (Th) - August 15, 2021 (Sun) Open every day during the Exhibition

The 15th Natsunokai (Summer) Exhibition Galerie Nichido Main Gallery Details

210623_001s.jpg

July 9, 2021 - July 21, 2021 Closed Sundays

The 58th Taiyo Exhibition Main Gallery Details

210512_001s.jpg

May 26, 2021 - June 8, 2021 Open every day during the exhibition

The 2nd Fragrance of France Exhibition ~ En amour avec Paris ~ Details

210309_001s.jpg

March 8, 2021 (Mon) - March 19, 2021 (Fri)

=Small Pieces of Gems= Mignon Exhibition Details

210126_001s.jpg

February 8, 2021 (Mon) - February 20, 2021 (Sat) Closed Sundays and holidays

A Happy New Year New Year Exhibition Details

201218-001s.jpg

January 12, 2021 (Tue) - January 23, 2021 (Sat)

Previous 1 2 3 4 5

© galerie nichido